Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | September 24, 2008

Dream of Dimes

Last night I dreamed of dimes.  Upon awakening, I told myself to remember “dimes”.

I have connections to coins (collecting, dimes in Grandma’s condo, dimes as rewards for sock folding for my boys…)  so these were the first connections I began to make.

Then, I looked up coins in the Dream Moods Dictionary:

Coins:

To see coins in your dream, indicates missed or overlooked opportunities that come your way.  To see gold coins in your dream, represent success and wealth.  Silver coins represents spirituality, values, and your self-worth.

Since the coins in my dream were dimes, silver in tone, I connected with the “spirituality, values and self worth”…all of these things are strong elements of my life focus right now.

Thinking of the Tarot reading from yesterday…there were pentacles…again, perhaps money and attainment.  Focus on goals of wealth in all areas of my live.

What did you dream about last night?

 

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. Nice Site layout for your blog. I am looking forward to reading more from you.

    Tom Humes


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,931 other followers

