Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | March 21, 2013

My mentor, Christine Kane

Email not displaying correctly? View it in your browser.

It takes great mentors to support our dreams…
Christine Kane
has been a mentor to me as I continue to grow Inner Creative Voice
Her program…

Uplevel Your Business
Starts April 1, 2013 !

is open this one time only for 2013.

This is the course that has supported me in creating systems and structures which allow me to create

my life and work.

Then, I am able to to share it with all of you!

My own creative journey opens up with the support of great mentors.  That is why I am sharing

Christine’s program

Uplevel Your Business

with you.  It is life changing for more then just business…truly.

Click here to learn more!

Enjoy!
Susan

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,931 other followers

