Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | December 14, 2007

Wandering

ei000751.jpg

Image for today…ladder from my dream.

I took some time to do a bit of research on the image of a ladder after awaking this morning…wow! 

From there, I wandered into topics on the Freemasons, mystical images, wheels, others blogs on beliefs, coaching, dream interpretation, Clarissa Pinkola Estes…where I then decided to download her mp3 on beginning dream interpretation.

I listened while I folded laundry…metaphor my life is a managerie…”God helps those who help themselves” , I just read in the Artist’s Way…feeling whole, refreshed and alive with images and meaning. 

 All from wandering…

Take a moment to think of an image that is meaningful to you.  Interpret the image/meaning for yourself.  Go to the internet, a friend or loved one, a book…and start to wander around picking up the information from your surroundings.  Where are you led?

Leave a Reply

Categories

