Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | February 5, 2008

Synchronicity

water-drop-1168311.jpgLiquid Sculpture, http://www.liquidsculpture.com/fine_art/image.htm?title=BeachCombings

Over the past few months I have been observing syncronicity playing out in my life. 

Here is one line of play…

Now I put 12-30 minute yoga sessions just after morning pages before the family wakes up:)  I have more clarity and I am happier, because I put it out there, and received it back.  This blog continues to help me get my thoughts and ideas in print and to give gratitude to those who support me on my journey.  Like a circle…round and round…

Synchronicity…how is it playing out in your life?

http://www.practicemeditationnow.com/index.html

Responses

  1. Life is all synchronicity. I faced a tragedy last fall, soon after I decided to start a photo blog as a part of meaning-searching, met a coach/mentor/editor through my blog, began working with her, now writing and working towards my first publishing – a goal I never considered 6 months ago. Life builds and builds, and then it builds some more. 🙂
    Thanks for blogging, BTW. I always enjoy my stop.

  2. Thank you so much for your post, Barbara. I, too, so enjoy your blog and connecting with you. And…it is interesting to have met you at this time.

    Your photographs and meditative responses have been a beautiful window into you. I look forward to your first publishing and hope that you will share it as soon as it comes into being:)

    Joy for the snow! (We got about 8 inches last night…no school again today! )
    s

  3. Susan,
    WE had 14″ and the plow hasn’t come through and I’m TRAPPED IN MY HOUSE. Good thing I can keep myself busy with writing and computer breaks. 🙂

  4. Yikes! Enjoy the time when you just must write! The universe at work…or the snow plows needing to be at work:)
    s


Leave a Reply

Categories

