Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | April 6, 2008

Thinking Blogger…tag! You are it!

I have been “tagged” by Heidi Caswell of Connect Simply .  Thanks, Heidi! 

Now…here is my list of blogs that get me to think:

1.  http://red2white.wordpress.com/ I have learned wonderful things about fibers…and life in Slovakia…things I have never known.  The beauty and creativity of this site is worth many a view!
2.  http://churchofned.com/  I have learned a lot from Ned.  His words get me thinking…to go a bit deeper…and the creativity of the fractal pictures is amazing!
3.  http://dovelove.wordpress.com/  Dove Love has taught me to think about animals, dreams and all of the connections therein.  I have also been thinking about Tarot and her blog has some wonderful info!
4.  http://cherrita.blogspot.com/  I have learned a great deal about organic farming from this wonderful blog.  Also, connecting with Manuel, I have discovered his joy having a young artist in his midst:)
5. http://claudiahayeshagar.blogspot.com/ Claudia is an inspiration!  She has amazing thoughts on art and life.  I am always thinking and wondering after visiting her blog:)

 

Congratulations, you won a !

Should you choose to participate, please make sure you pass this list of rules to the blogs you are tagging. I thought it would be appropriate to include them with the meme.

The participation rules are simple:

1. If, and only if, you get tagged, write a post with links to 5 blogs that make you think,
2. Link to this post so that people can easily find the exact origin of the meme,
3. Optional: Proudly display the ‘Thinking Blogger Award’ with a link to the post that you wrote (here is an alternative silver version if gold doesn’t fit your blog).

That was that! Please, remember to tag blogs with real merits, i.e. relative content, and above all – blogs that really get you thinking! It is the first time I am starting something with my blog so I hope it doesn’t come back to haunt me.

Happy link-love-sharing, whatever it is!

Responses

  1. Wow… thanks for including me in the list 😉 I’ll try to share the love over on my blog.


Leave a Reply

Categories

