Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | May 20, 2008

Dreaming of white window frames

Interesting dream last night…I was climbing out of water (that had been clean, but was receeding and becoming murky).  Climbing out, I sat on a ledge to re-string 3 violins.  To my right was a row of windows with lovely green light shining through.

There was a man behind the windows waiting to help me climb through, as the edges of the window were steep and the water was now far below on my left.  I was given a hand and helped through.

I have a strong knowing from this dream.  I wanted to add the description here, to save.

What have you dreamed lately?

Responses

  1. That’s quite a dream! I know it’s supposed to be our subconscious working??? but most times I’m left wondering what in the world was that dream about…..for me they quickly fade unless I jot them down.
    The color green here in rainy VA is neon in some places, a most welcome site as is the rain. Cheers!

  2. Hi Patty,
    Thanks for the post. Yes, when I ask “what is this dream about” I try to take a bit of time to figure it out. Sometimes the answer is clear…sometimes not.

    Hurray for the neon leaves!


Leave a Reply

Categories

