Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | October 22, 2008

30 Days of Creativity

30 Days of Creativity on the Coach Creative Space

 

   (click to enlarge)

Day 1-Dream of standing on a high wire…all the people I know are jumping and floating down to earth.

Day 2-Dream of trains-travelling through a city I recognize, but don’t.  Thinking all the time about tokens and where my shoes have gone.

I am going to draw 30 mandalas.  The ideas will come from my nightly dreams…or the colors and shapes in nature.

30 Days of Creating…are you interested in the challenge?

Responses

  1. Don’t know if i could manage the 30 days of creating but I might have to give it a shot

  2. Great, Hannah:) Let me know if you do!
    Susan

  3. Absolutely. I will do 30 days of mandalas with you and will post some on Amuse. You are wonderful!

  4. What fun!!! I am looking forward to this…immersion, baby!

  5. Come see Mandala 1 at http://www.boogiechicks.wordpress.com

  6. What a great idea. Nice ‘challenge’, Susan 😀

  7. Great idea using your dream as subjects, Susan! I hope you’ll start a discussion at CCS
    http://coachcreativespace.ning.com/group/thirtydaysofcreating
    and post the photos and your thoughts there, too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

