Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | January 7, 2009

Gratitude to My Sisters at WIN on Ryze

I am taking time today to say thank you to all of my wonderful women friends at Ryze.

I started networking here about 3 years ago.  I have learned soooo much from these wonderful women!  I will list a few of them here, so that you can have the opportunity to meet them, too!

Bea Kunz,  Leslie Freude, Heidi Caswell, Linda J. Alexander, Ginger Marks, Faye DurhamHeidi Richards, and Kim Mutch Emerson.

This is the list of the first women I met and have continued to learn from over the years.  Visit their sites!  Let me know what you think.

Who has touched your life through the wonderful world of the web?

Responses

  1. Hi Susan!

    I too have learned much from others on Ryze! You are one of the blessings of me being on the Win network.

    Love watching your blog grow!

  2. Dear beautiful Susan,

    You never cease to delight me !

    Thank you for being “you.” gracious, lovely, talented, and blessed with spirit.

    We too are better women from having had you in our circle over this time.

    I can’t imagin you not being with us……

    This blog is just ” awesome.” a word sometimes overused…but not in this case.

    Love and admire you for all you are and for sharing that blessing with others.

    Make 2009 a year to love~

    Bea Kunz

  3. First of all Susan, I LOVE the picture of you on the couch. It looks like an ad from Vogue magazine.

    I have also felt blessed to be a part of Ryze these past 3 years. There have been so many wonderful connections. We’ve all shared so much about our lives and our businesses. I always remember that lovely phone chat we had a couple of years ago ( was it that long ago??). I often imagine us all in one room together. I feel honored to know all the women you mentioned as well.

    Keep doing what you’re doing and being YOU.

    Love, Barb


Leave a Reply

Categories

