Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | May 12, 2009

Saw a Bald Eagle Today

 

Took a walk on the beach today.  I heard a lot of crows calling out in the tree tops on the dunes, so stopped to look.  As I looked up, I saw a HUGE bird sitting in the branches of a tree. 

I could see its beak and thought it was a bald eagle…and since it was all brown (with some white) I believed it to be a juvenile.

Amazing! 

Then, it looked out toward the lake and flew right over my head. 

Great omen…great day….

Responses

  1. […] bookmarks tagged bald eagle Saw a Bald Eagle Today « Organicsyes's Weblog saved by 3 others     Ivelinadimitrova bookmarked on 05/13/09 | […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

