Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | June 30, 2009

Attitude Adjustment

 

I keep waking up with negativity.  Looking for the reasons and looking to change.

Here is what I tried.  After connecting with Jeanie Marshall, I began to take a look at the feelings/words that have been swirling around in my mind.

~Anger
~Resistance
~Resentment
~Frustration
~Rigid

I took each word apart into its elemental letters.  Then, rearranged the letters to form new words.  This then led into a poem, of sorts:

I
Mine-Dig
Go Start Stance
Is Sent
I

This makes sense to me.  I continue to dig through my feelings, mining for the bright spots there.  I will go, get started, take a stance on my beliefs.  I send my feelings, thoughts, ideas, out into the universe…now.

It is hard work to create…creating a life, work, purpose…while taking the time to breathe and focus on this moment.

I am a human BEING.

Responses

  1. As are the rest of us.
    We just get busy in our day to day lives.

    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

  2. […] post: Attitude Adjustment AKPC_IDS += "8925,";Popularity: unranked [?] Comments [0]Digg […]

  3. […] is the original post:  Attitude Adjustment « Organicsyes's Weblog This entry is filed under Attitude. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS […]

  4. […] here to see the original: Attitude Adjustment « Organicsyes's Weblog This entry is filed under attitude. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS […]

  5. We’re just humns at the end. However the will to take action and change is what separate some of the rest. Admiting is the first step 🙂

  6. don’t fight it. stay with it. lean into it. be curious. take exquisite care of yourself.


Leave a Reply

Categories

