Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | October 19, 2009

Yes/No

Thinking quite a bit about what I say “yes” to and what I say “no” to.  I na  recent dream I was being chastised by a woman professor.  Was I up to the challenge of the class?  She did not think I could do the work, so left me out of the discussions.  In the dream, I left the class and went out a locked door…to the outside filled with trees and rain.

This dream was pulling together many of my thoughts from over the last few years.  When to speak up, when to walk away…when to say yes, when to say no….when to work and when to play.

I colored in the mandala (above) in shades that represent the dualities I continue to experience.  Still in the process…yet seeing some “trees through the rain”.

Leave a Reply

Categories

