Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | October 30, 2009

Gratitude

Since beginning this blog a few years ago, I have been thinking about where I started and where I am now. I have been reflecting quite a bit about how I journey from place to place.  Who has been there to guide me? 

I thought I would get back to dedicating posts to those individuals who have been inspirational to me…and continue to be.

Today, I want to thank Barb Desmarais, aka Coach Barb.  Barb is a wonderful  support for families.  She has parenting tips that gently guide and truly inspire.

Barb has been gracious over the years in her support to share in my growth as I explore the world of creativity.  She listens and lends her wisdon to questions I have.  She has supported me by posting articles I have written and I have found that to be such a beatiful way to allow me to see my own potential.

Thank you, Barb!

Leave a Reply

Categories

