Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | December 27, 2009

Loving Frederick

Frederick

This is how I picture myself…as Frederick by Leo Lionni.

During the warm months of the seasons, I gather colors, textures, thoughts, ideas, sounds…anything that will be sustaining in the winter months inside.

Often I feel like this might be lazy…I should be working, planning, showing an effort to others.  I let these feelings and thoughts float by, remembering to live in the moment. 

I then realize this gathering of images IS my work. I then hope to share it with others when they are in need.  This is what I do and what I love.

Leave a Reply

Categories

