Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | January 13, 2010

Hair-Creative Every Day

Photo of a piece of hair in my bathroom. 

 This idea is two-fold:

1. Hair…all over the bathroom, part of my body, uncomfortable taking this photo!
2.  Hair…spiral shape, I was drawn to it, took the photo of the spiral hair

Through this exploration of “body” for the January theme at Creative Every Day, I have begun to look at some things that make me uncomfortable. And I am looking at them, thinking about them, and working to depict them in some way in my art explorations.

How about you?

Responses

  1. I love the way the theme is getting you to think about these things and how to depict them creatively. And oh, how amazing is that hair spiral?! Love it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

