Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | February 5, 2010

Vision Board Feb 2010

Dream Board February 2010

 With thoughts of this month’s theme “home” on the Creative Every Day site, I created a vision board while pondering this theme.

I find that I am most comfortable working from home, playing, creating, and organizing. Home is really where my family is…the actual “house” structure is lovely, but being anywhere with the people I love, makes it “home” for me.

I am looking toward many new beginnings.  Doors are opening and windows are giving way to new ideas.  Journaling and a nice cup of tea center me each day.  Letting go of emotions that overwhelm me…letting them gently pass through, acknowledging them, and moving on.

Peace.

Responses

  1. You just reminded me…. I need to journal this morning. No matter HOW busy things get, I need to journal – I need to journal!

  2. oh, i love your vision board for home. makes me want to do one too!

  3. making a vision board to ponder the idea of “home” what a wonderful idea! thank you for sharing!


Leave a Reply

Categories

