Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | June 5, 2010

Dreaming of a Lavendar Wreath

In my dream last night was a lavendar wreath.  It was hanging on a wall in a house with white wall paper that had tiny flowers.  There was dark wood surrounding the doorways of this house. 

The wreath began to move…sliding slightly on its own.  Then, I realized it was moving on its own, and I became frightened.  The wreath continued to move and slid right up the wall and flipped over…causing me to scream!  This reminded me of the way the Ouija board moves.

A lot of divine power in this dream.  Connections to the spirit world…and women in my family.  Very femine.  The power of women and feminine energy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

