Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | July 25, 2010

Dream of Raspberries

 I dreamed that I had a bowl of lovely, luscious raspberries.  I offered one up to a friend who was admiring them.

I used watercolor to create this image.  I dipped the eraser-end of a pencil into the color and printed into “raspberry” shapes.

Then, I outlined the shapes: 

This image reminds me of previous dream-captures I have created.

I think there is something going on with the feminine side of my world.  Looking to connect with old friends, looking to develop new connections with women.  Yes, a warm wonderful feeling of creating a circle of the feminine.

Leave a Reply

Categories

