Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | December 4, 2010

Dream of Wooden Beams and Windows

 I dreamed about being in a really old cottage (in Europe somewhere) and looking up to see the ancient wooden beams.  Then, I turned to look out of the window.  This was also surrounded by a wooden sash.  There were collected objects along the sill.  I found them fascinating…and wondered where I had collected them…as I didn’t remember any of them.

 The dream then switched to a wedding scenario.  My mom was there in a dress that had a sort of skirt that had strings that would pull up like a window shade.  Her shoes were also really blue and sparkly.

So…lots of windows, wooden framework, a wedding…my mother!…Will think on these things….

Leave a Reply

Categories

