Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | January 4, 2011

Creative Every Day Challenge

 I am excited to get started for 2011 with the Creative Every Day Challenge.  I learned so much about myself last year, so I look forward to this year’s new journey of discovery!

This year I want to focus on my writing.  Posting to my blog with more regularity and clarity of thought.  I will journey through my journals and pull out topics that really resonate with my learning and growth.

I am also looking forward to continuing to write A Melody a Day each AM, as this has brought me so much joy and turned into many new songs and Accappella Affirmations.

Thanks, Leah!

Responses

  1. Sounds like you’ve got a wonderful focus for the year ahead!! Happy New Year to you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

