Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | January 10, 2011

Dream~Digging in the Mud

 I had a dream the other night where I was outside, near a fence that had a moat around it.  I knealt down to examine what was in the mud within the moat.

The mud was squishy with many slimy “critters” in it.  I found one particularly large caterpiller…very bright green.  I pulled him out, but then thought he might be hibernating, so I put him back into the mud.

The moat ran along a chain-linked fence.  I could hear the voices of people behind me…there was some gardening going on.

That’s it!  What did you dream?

Responses

  1. ~missing mud~
    Covered in snow!

  2. mud was turned into clay in my house 😛

  3. What a very intuitive dream! It sounds like you were dreaming of the heart. Do you know how you felt after you dreamt it?
    Last night I had a very sexual dream with 2 people, and the missing person was my partner in it.
    A very Happy New Year to you, and enjoy creative every day.
    Wonderful way to connect with the dream, by drawing it there.


Leave a Reply

Categories

