Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | January 27, 2011

Friends

I have been thinking a lot about my women friends.  Thinking a lot about friendship in general.

Believing that what I put out into the universe comes back to me is really a full part of my “being”.  Christine Kane mentions that not only do we send ripples or waves “out” as we connect with others, but those ripples or waves come back to us…sometimes years later!

I am finding that the friends I have known over the years are still out there.  Whether physically out there, emotionally out there, in another realm out there, or just in my thoughts out there….I feel the importance of each gem of a memory, each conversation, each touch or word remembered. 

I send love and light your way, my dear friends.  Know that I am thinking of you…

Leave a Reply

Categories

