Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | February 14, 2011

Creative Every Day~Passion

Creative Every Day Theme for February~Passion

The photo up above was taken this evening…I have a passion for capturing the evening sky on my camera.  So many cloud formations and vibrant colors.

 My other passion is to capture my dreams in a visual form.  This has turned into a wonderful way to support my inner-subconscious life.  I love the shapes and images I discover from my dreams and the meanings they bring to my daily life.

What are you passionate about? ( I will share mre in my next blog post…)

Responses

  1. Hello! I’m coming over from CED for the first time. I have had a fascination with the sky lately too in my photography. The color of your evening sky is gorgeous!

    • Hi Kat,
      Thanks for stopping by:) CED is a wonderful way for all of us to grow and create together! Love your photos!

  2. I love how you are turning your dreams into art. And the photo is beautiful!


Leave a Reply

Categories

