Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | February 18, 2011

Dream of Eggs

 I have been asking the “dream-maker” to give me some answers in my dreams.

A few nights ago, I dreamed of one big egg with 3 yolks.  I wrote about it in my journal, looking for meanings and found many meanings!  The 3 yolks stand for 3 things that are very important to my world right now.  3 projects that need nurturing.  3 essential focal points. I was thrilled to get this message!

Last night, I dreamed that I was holding an egg in my mouth…shell and all.  I could actually taste the egg in the dream.  Earthy and dank.  I was looking for help to put this egg somewhere safe. 

I captured the dream of the egg in my mouth this AM.  You can see it at the start of this post.  I am SO happy with how the image turned out!  You know how you get the lines, colors and feelings just right?  I DID IT!

What did you dream last night?

Leave a Reply

Categories

