Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | April 15, 2011

Crystal Clear

As I look into the crystal ball that sits on my counter, I see the images within.  It is murky, undefined, just not clear.

I began thinking about my work and business, while working on my new website, I see that I am in need of clarity.

Clarity in my words, clarity in how I connect with clients, clarity on defining my daily schedule, clarity on what I will say if…

I have lived my life “from the hip” and now I see how that sometimes does me a disservice.  I am not always clear in my responses to others, what it is that defines me and my work, and how I want to be heard.

I will be taking a look at how to continue to bring clarity into my life.

It is hard work.  It takes time and support from others.  I am working with Christine Kane through her Uplevel Your Business program and Vanessa Shelton is supporting me on my new website.  I have also found the support of Fabienne Fredrickson, Client Attraction, a constant source of help for creating clarity in my business.

Getting clear on working with others was a first step.  Getting clear on my business will be on-going.  But I have seen results of the hard work already.  So I know that moving forward on creating clarity will be empowering.

Where do you need to get clear?

Susan Loughrin is an Arts Consultant and Creativity Coach.  She helps others see the joy and creativity in their every day lives.  Her monthly e-zine, Inner~Creative~Voice Newsletter,  brings inspiration through creativity ideas and activities that can be implemented every day. If you are ready to learn how to bring creativity and wonder into your daily life, you can sign up for a F.R.E.E. subscription at http://eepurl.com/C8RH

Leave a Reply

Categories

