Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | July 30, 2011

Getting Back to my Blog

Thinking I am going to put my regular morning pages here on my blog for a while.  I have been noticing nature and creating one simple thing every day, however, I feel the need to add more!

So…tarot for today:

Two of Wands                 Ace of Swords                 Nine of Pentacles

Key themes from each card that resonate with me today:

  • The two of wands stands for that power brought down to earth and made personal
  • True power always comes from the Divine.  It passes through us and then flows out into the world
  • trust that the time is right to be bold
  • reminder to face my challenge whatever it is with courage, honesty, and a firm resolve
  • in every challenge, there is opportunity
  • How could the clean sharp energy (of the ace of swords) work for me?
  • Having the inner resources to overcome all obstacles and find the truth of my situation is what this card is saying
  • Trust your own grit and determination and enjoy the best life has to offer
  • The business of life is important, but we do not have to focus on practical matters all of the time.  We can enjoy the finer things of life. Reject the coarse or offensive and seek the highest

(learntarot.com)

I am going to take time to work these thoughts into an article.
“Working from our Highest Self”

More later…

Leave a Reply

Categories

