Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | July 31, 2011

Doodles

Just back from a wonderful conference!  UYP with Christine Kane.

While listening, I like to doodle.  I took ice from my water glass, moved it around the paper, and then outlined the shapes it made.  I see some amazing organic images!

When I doodle, I wonder if I am fully present.  I have found that yes, indeed I am.  When I doodle, the sound from the speaker goes directly into my mind and the read of the “noise” in the room disappears.

The quote that is written on one of these doodle is “Think to speak, Speak to Think”

Which works better for you?

Leave a Reply

Categories

