Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | September 16, 2011

Dream of Mary

The other night I was dreaming that I was running a vision board session for a group of women.  I was busy setting up the room, when I noticed that there was an icon of Mary on a bureau in the corner.

I remembered (in the dream) that I was using a room in a Catholic church and I was glad for the company of Mary.

In the dream, I was wondering how to tell the women in the group that we would have to get use to the members of the church putting different iconic items in the room we were using.

 

Thorugh my mind this song is running:

When I find myself in times of trouble,

Mother Mary comes to me,

Speaking words of wisdom,

Let it be. (Beatles)

 

I have been thinking of this dream and the peacefulness I feel with the idea of Mary, or in my mind, the Greek Goddess Hestia, keeper of the hearth and home:

  With my new vision board sessions starting up this coming week, I am thankful for this dream of peace and caring women.

Oh…and today I found the High Priestess to greet me in my tarot reading…

Peace  of the divine feminine to you!

Leave a Reply

Categories

