Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | October 5, 2011

Artist Date

With fall here, I thought it would be good to take a look at some shops in a local town that is usually bustling with tourists.  No tourists now, so I thought I would get some time to browse some of my favorite “woo woo” shops.

Well…with no tourists, comes later opening hours!  So, change of plans! The sun was out and I took a solitary walk along the boardwalk.  It was serene and beautiful!

I captured a couple of pictures on my phone.  It is good to get out and see the world in little bits.  This artist date worked out better than my original:)

I will look at the shop hours and re-do my first idea later…gives me incentive!  And a reminder for planning a bit, too:)

Want to join our group and share your weekly Artist Dates? Click Here!

Leave a Reply

Categories

