Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | December 21, 2011

Hands-Up How-To Project

I try to blog every day.  This is the blog where I place my daily creative ideas.  I keep it simple…really simple…create one simple thing each day, I say.

Here are some of my post ideas: photos of nature walks, drawing images on-line of my dreams (feelings, nature walks:), photos of artist dates, videos of songs I write….

Most of my posts revolve around what happens to me each day.  I love to be out in nature.  I love to paint or draw what I see.  I love to reflect on my feelings for the day…or the moment.  I love music, singing and creating melodies.  Basically, I capture a moment in my life here in this blog.  I keep it simple.  I keep a record of moments in my life.  I can share little gems from my day with you.

My contribution to The Hands-Up How-To Project is to show everyone how beautiful and elegant it can be to share one simple thing each day in a blog.  That is what I do…and you can, too.

Susan

Want to share in Jamie Ridler’s Hands-Up How-To Project? Click the logo above.

Responses

  1. […] Hands-Up How to Blog Every Day by Susan of Inner Creative Voice […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

