Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | April 11, 2012

Wishcasting Wednesday

  It is Wishcasting Wednesday… the beautiful Jamie Ridler asks us today:   What do you wish to jump into?

I wish to jump into the wonderful calm I continue to feel after a much needed week off from…well…everything!  I jump back into those feelings of relaxation and my day is much more smooth…and my body feels so much better.

Oh yes….I have jumped back into a wonderful exercise routine that includes dancing 😉

 

Responses

  1. That sounds wonderful! As you wish for yourself so I wish for you as well!

  2. What a lovely wish! Calmness and dance – sounds gorgeous : ). And your blog is so beautiful and soothing.

    As you wish for yourself so I wish for you also.

  3. I can hear the calmness in your words and as you wish I too wish with you.

  4. Here’s to calm! As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well.

  5. Dancing…I have felt such a longing for this lately, and you are the second wishcaster to mention it. I think the Universe is trying to tell me something 🙂 As you wish for yourself, so I also wish for you.

  6. Ahhh that sounds lovely! As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also.

  7. Ahhh…that sounds lovely! As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also.

  8. Another dancer! Yes, amen to that!
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you as well.

  9. As you so wish for yourself, I wish for you also.

  10. Jump into that calm, what a great wish. As you Susan wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  11. Hi Susan,
    For me, my brea is end of newt week. How I want to enjoy the same things you did on yours!
    Thanks for your comment on my blog.
    I send you sunshine from Bordeaux.
    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you too.
    Sabrina S.

  12. Wishing you wonderful calm Susan, as you wish for yourself I wish for you also.xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

