Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | June 1, 2012

My cat…Lilo

I wanted to introduce you to Lilo.  She is a shy, regal cat who enjoys being with me…much of the time I am home.

She is different than other cats we have had over the years in that she hides much of the time when others are around.  I feel lucky to have her decide that I am a human with whom she can connect.

Lately, she has decided to spend more time with both of my boys.  This has been interesting…and I wonder what has caused her to change her patterns?  She is also out in the room a lot more when others appear.

Do you have pets?  What are things you notice about them?

Leave a Reply

Categories

