Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | September 26, 2012

Wondering…

Wondering…

When challenges arise, or I am making plans that have many layers, I spend a lot of time “wondering”.

I go for walks…ponder.  Write in my journal…read my tarot.  Connect with friends and colleagues…get advice.

Sometime I like to wonder.   Sometimes I wonder if wondering gets me off track and I use it to avoid a situation.  Sometimes I just wonder… pick my next small step from the ideas gathered from the wondering and move forward.

What do you wonder?

Leave a Reply

Categories

