Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | October 19, 2012

Intuitive Mandala

I am continuing to work on my intuitive mandala.  I will take some time to write out the images I have drawn.  It fascinates me what shows up!  I will also continue to paint this work with watercolor, bringing in the vibrancy of the images.

I use many of these same symbols from the work above to create affirmations.  Knowing that my subconscious and the universe are working together to bring abundance into my daily life, I have found that using affirmations do so much to support my life.

What affirmations are you creating today?

Leave a Reply

Categories

