Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | October 22, 2012

Story of Me (IS retreat 2012)

I was born in Flint Michigan  in the year 1965 

  As a child, I was considered sweet and bossy.

When I was a young person, I wanted to be an interior decorator .  As an adult, I am passionate about creativity and nature  .  Something that I feel makes me unique is …

The most important skill/ability that I feel I bring to the team is… 

What I value most from my co-workers is their unique gifts    The people who have influenced who I am today are my parents   The celebrity or historical figure that I admire most is   If there were no limitiation, and I could be anything I wanted in the world it would be…just who I am

Leave a Reply

Categories

