Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | November 5, 2012

Day 5 Art Every Day Month

 

So I just doodled this morning to the chanting.  As I look at this doodle… I do not like it.  The images I see within are blah…

This gets me thinking.  Perhaps there are just days of drawing and creating that art just that…blah.  Nothing earth shattering…nothing remarkable…just ordinary lines on the paper.  I guess life is this way.  Sometimes just simple…nothing really exceptional to report.

I added just red, as this is what I felt.  Just a bit of color.  So…letting this image just “BE” and moving on through my day.

 

Wondering on these images.  The thoughts seem to come from my morning conversation about politics, coaching and errands for the day :)

I colored in the prominent images…just because…felt good…

I will be creating an intuitive drawing each day. I will use pen and occasionally I will add watercolor to the images that really speak to me.

Also, I will create these works, like I did today, while listening to a daily chant by Michael Golzmane.

This is all being encouraged by the wonderful on-line facilitator, Leah Piken Kolidas

Ready to create every day in November!!!

Responses

  1. Very meditative work ~ lots of great detail ~ (A Creative Harbor) ^_^ on ‘blogger’ ^_^


Leave a Reply

Categories

