Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | December 6, 2012

Fall into Winter

I captured these lovely fall colors while out on a walk.  The seasons are shifting and I love to live in a place where I see this happening right before my eyes in color and life.

Having a camera along on my walks continues to be a way of “journaling” for me.  I enjoy writing, but the visual representation of images brings back a different sense from an experience.  I am able to reflect back on an experience, remembering an exact location in time from my life.

How do you capture your thoughts and feelings to reflect back on them later?

Are you interested in exploring this question further?  Looking for ways to “capture your thoughts”?  To reflect later on images that have come to you intuitively?  Click here to learn more about Life’s Layers, a day long mini-retreat I am holding on January 5, 2013!  I would love to see you there!

Leave a Reply

Categories

