Posted by: Inner~Creative~Voice | April 12, 2013

How do you learn best?

Look at all of those “bulbs” in a jar!  Many ideas just waiting to happen!  This image gets me thinking of learning…how one tiny idea can turn into a project or bring a dream to life!

What are the ideas you have swirling around in your head?  Like this jar, I “capture” my ideas on paper each morning as I write.  Some of the ideas go places…some just sit on the page waiting to be re-read…some are forgotten.  But all of them are my ideas…so I am glad to have them stored somewhere for the future.

My article this week asks the question, “How do you like to learn?”  And I would love to hear from you after you read it!  (read more…)

Leave a Reply

Categories

